Once you've uploaded your submission it cannot be edited. If you are not satisfied with your submission, you are welcome to upload a new version, but we are unable to transfer the votes and comments from the old version to the new one.
If you upload a newer version of an old submission, Zooppa staff can hide your old version.
If you want your ad to be removed, please change the name of your entry to "Please Remove", and contact Zooppa Staff at firstname.lastname@example.org to request that it be hidden. Note: Zooppa staff can only remove duplicate versions of a submission. Zooppa staff cannot remove a non-duplicate submission from a project. That being said, we can disassociate your username with the work if you are unsatisfied with it being tied to your account.