We are sad to see you go!
First let's talk about it:
- Do you want to loose the opportunity to participate on amazing projects?
- Are you feeling confident that you don't want to part of an amazing design community?
If you are responding YES to these questions, please remember that by deleting your account:
- We destroy all your personal information
- Your submissions will no longer be visible in our projects
- You will not receive any communications from Zooppa
Are you sure about leaving our Zooppa Family? If so submit us a request to delete your account.